Guild Wars was introduced to castle clash in early 2016. Guild wars is an event that runs on Thursday and Sunday and lasts for 24 hours. Each guild in the top 2000 for might competes in Guild Wars and are placed into groups of 5.

Each guild in each group of 5 competes against the other members of the group. The play itself is raiding without Magic, similar to Hero Expedition but with less heroes. Each players gets 5 attempts to raid an enemy base and you must destroy (3 flame) the base to earn points for your guild. The total score for each player in the guild will be combined to find the guild’s score. Players earn fame for successful attacks and the guild rankings grant players fame bonuses: 50%, 30%, 20%, 10%, 0% for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th respectively.

In addition, the guild will gain 10% of their scored points as guild credits and players will earn Honor Badges based on their performance relative to their guildmates:


Rank Within Own Guild Honor badges
1 10,000
2 to 5 6,200
6 to 10 3,600
11 to 20 2,100
21 to 50 1,300
51 to 75 1,000